Retailer
 
ASCI Technologies
Stores:
Assen:
Narcisstraat 58, 9404 RL Assen
Tel. 0592-33 14 14
E-mail:Assen@asci.nl

Groningen
Parkweg 72, 9725 EL Groningen
Tel. 050 - 527 25 33
E-mail:Groningen@asci.nl

Emmen-Valthermond
Zuiderdiep 396, 7876 AW Valthermond
Tel. 0599 - 66 25 52
E-mail:Valthermond@asci.nl

Winschoten
Venne 143, 9671 ES Winschoten
Tel. 0597 - 43 48 29
E-mail:Winschoten@asci.nl

Enschede
Korte Haaksbergerstraat 20, 7511 JS Enschede
Tel. 053 - 436 30 55
E-mail:Enschede@asci.nl

Hunsel
Elzenstraat 4, 6013 RH Hunsel
Tel. 06 - 250 71 779
E-mail:Hunsel@asci.nl


Informatique
Tel: 010 5191666

Komplett
c/o TMI Integrated Logistics
Centaurusweg 123
5015 TC Tilburg

Tel: 0900 566 75 98

 
Distributor
 
Warbout Distributie
Anemoonstraat 197
9404RG, Assen
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)85 - 009 08 30